Hello world

Hi, I’m Sarah.

Photo on 2012-09-27 at 14.40

I’m an unemployed, college graduate who loves to travel, eat good food, do yoga, and practice photography. I’m also into writing, cooking, and gardening- although I can’t seem to keep anything alive yet. I will not give up!

This is Jack-

DSC_0634

He’s my sidekick through most of the adventures you’ll read about here. He’s my taste tester while cooking, my photo subject while shooting, and my yoga companion- yes he knows downward dog!

And my boyfriend, Dave-

DSC_0475

…who’d probably kill me if he knew this was his first impression to you all. But hey, I like em silly.

We’re just a couple of people trying to see the world and live as curiously as possible while doing so. We’re always up to something, usually exploring or trying something new. We like to have fun. So come on back now, ya here? There’s gonna be a lot more fun posted to this here blog.

Leave a Reply

